Good Traders:

 

 

SHERIFF LINE DO NOT CROSS

 

Austria:
Harald Bergner
http://tauschabzeichen.jimdo.com/
Walter Buchegger - walter.buchegger@salzburg.co.at
Gregor Wenda - a9404562@unet.univie.ac.at
 
Belgium:
Yves Buyle
 http://home.scarlet.be/~yb1234/
 
Jan Vanhoucke - janvanhoucke@gmail.com
Jules Thillen - fb781756@skynet.be
 
Marcel Janssens
http://www.everyoneweb.com/marcel/
 
Croatia:
 
Mario Turcin - mario09437@gmail.com
http://policecollector.shutterfly.com/
 
Damir Trinajstic - firedispatch@net.hr

Cyprus:
Nicholaos Papathanasiou - nicopapa@spidernet.com.cy

Denmark:
John Erfort - PoliceLink
  
GB & Northern Ireland:
Rick Doyle - rick.d@ntlworld.com
 
Andy Glenfield
http://www.freewebs.com/patchtraderandy/
 
France:
Bruno Prevost - kil.gwen@wanadoo.fr
Patrice Aucher - nathalie.aucher@club-internet.fr
Dominique - doveralga4@gmail.com
 
Dominique Borlet
http://police-patch-collector.blogspot.com/
 
Finland:  
Markku Rostedt - marsei2@saunalahti.fi
 
Slovenija:  
Peter Zupanc - peter.zupanc@masicom.net
Branko Zupanic - branka.zupanic@triera.net  
 
Germany:
 
Markus Bartl - markus.ipa@gmail.com
Karsten Giessler
Henning Klock
 
Frank Schäfer - FraSchae@aol.com 
 
Dennis Voigt
http://www.dennisvoigt.de/
Holger Rother
http://www.rhothor.de/
Uwe Greggersen - ugregg645@gmx.net
Bernhard Bickschlag - alfbaehr@web.de
Volker Lürken - PoliceLink
Stefan Michaelis
Dieter Manthei
www.policepatch.de
Anton Fuss - policecollector64@web.de
 
Werner Friedl
 http://members.fotki.com/patchwerner/
Ian Von Gordon - i.vongordon@googlemail.com
http://s48.photobucket.com/albums/f230/schwartzop/Trade%20List/
Peter Franke - peterfranke@gmx.de
http://public.fotki.com/peterspolicepatches/
Olaf Meeuwßen - olaf.mee@web.de
Hans Winter - wiha_61@yahoo.de
 
Rita Stadler - ri-stadler@t-online.de
http://police-patches.de.to/
Ralph Henry Hornbostel - chaoshobo@t-online.de
http://policepatchcollection.npage.de/
Stefan Hanusch - st_hanusch@web.de
http://picasaweb.google.com/PoliceFlorida
Ulla Rosenbauer
http://police-collection.npage.de/
Matthias Bott
http://matthiasbott.jimdo.com
 
Ireland:
 
Patrick J. Cleary
http://homepage.tinet.ie/~rcleary/pat/
 
Harley Spackman - harleyspackman@hotmail.com
 
Malta:
Joseph Borda
http://www.joe-borda.de.vu/
 
Nederlands:
Wim Pietersen
http://www.wikacollection.com/
                                  
Axel Bloklander
http://home.kabelfoon.nl/~mykab/
 
Nobert Janssens
http://members.home.nl/norbert-ans/
 
Andre Jansen - agl@wanadoo.nl
 
Jan "Pief" Gerritsen 
 
Johan Dekker
 
Peter De Raaff - peterdr@ziggo.nl
Gerwin Hovestad - gerwin8673@hotmail.com
 
Jimmy Hilgen - j.hilgen2@chello.nl
 
 Jan A. Boer
 
Switzerland:
Pirmin Stierli - patch-collector@gmx.ch
http://patch-collector.jimdo.com/
 
Markus Hüsser - nokireb@sunrise.ch
 
Spain:
Mateu Canyelles - carmat18@hotmail.com
 
José Luis Poleo Otero
http://poleotero.jimdo.com/
 
Jose Enrique Martin Rodriguez de Guzman - guzmany27@hotmail.com
Alfonso Magno - fonso46@yahoo.es
 
Sweden:
Tomas Lilja
United Kingdom:
  
Dave Robson
http://www.freewebs.com/daverpol/
 
Martyn Potter - martynpotter78@googlemail.com
Poland:
Pawel Dratwinski - pawel.dratwinski@gmail.com
http://www.policecollection.pl/
Mirek  Juszczak - tanator7@o2.pl  
 
Greece:
Gregory Mantzios - mangreg@mail.gr
 
 Giannis Tsiris - skydiver176@hotmail.com
 
Israel:
Shlomi Shlezinger - shlomi1240@gmail.com
 
 
 
United States of America:
 
John Humphrey - NV
 http://olchief.weebly.com/
 
Peg Romine - OH
http://mypolicepatches.com/
 
Ben Roberson - AZ
http://www.benspatchcollection.com/


Joe Jeannette - VA

Michael J. Tondu - WI
http://www.milwtopcoppolicepatches.com/
 
Damir Krdzalic - IA
http://www.iowapatches.com/
Ted Kocur - NV
http://www.battleborncop.info/
Ray Pasel - IL
http://www.freewebs.com/rpaselpatches/
Thomas Rickey - NJ
 
David Slowik - NY
http://davidsnewyorkpatchpage.com/
Doug Beckham - OK - lawman2008@att.net 
Matt Hanrahan - NY -  hammer1066@aol.com 
Al Elvins - GA - aelvins@houstoncountyga.org
Shane Robertson - AZ - PoliceLink  
Tom Doering - MO -  harleyscooters@sbcglobal.net
Clarence S. Duncan II - AK - shalom@alaska.net
Eric VanEssendelft - FL -  ericv1902@gmail.com
Patience Wiederrick - MT - PoliceLink
Rigo Gonzales - TX - AIRCOP51@aol.com
Philip Walker - VA - PoliceLink
Jimmy Marcus - GA - PoliceLink
 
Justin VanHalanger - MN
 
Eric Smith - GA - PoliceLink
Nathan Good - OR - PoliceLink
Juan  Echeverry - GA - PoliceLink
 
Ben Stewart - OH 
 
Jason Elder - KY - PoliceLink
Chad Pusey - IL - PoliceLink
Perry West  - WY - perrydwest@hotmail.com
Brandon Greene - GA -  PoliceLink
Daniel Mason - OH - garda32@aim.com
Patrick M. Jones - PoliceLink
Chris McCord - NM - PoliceLink
Eddie Mercado - NY - Mercado715@aol.com 
Robert Miller - AZ - housingrob@cox.net
 
Ralph Hilton - IL
 
Andrew Stowers - MO - andrew.stowers@yahoo.com
Keith A. Ternes - ND - KTernes@cityoffargo.com
Calvin F. Chow - CA - PoliceLink
Guy Forberger - OH - PoliceLink
William Daliz - NJ - PoliceLink
Doug Fletcher - IL - PoliceLink
Leonard Hanham - TX - LHanham@aol.com
Steve Jones - VA - PoliceLink
Peter Santoro - NY - PoliceLink
 
Hank Johnson - FL 
 
Kurt Grizzard - PoliceLink
Cody Freese - IA - roadchamps15@yahoo.com
Mike Speelman - MI - PoliceLink
Jeffrey James - MO - PoliceLink
Jeff Prugh - PA - PoliceLink
Joe Skrajewski - NJ
Ed Keeney - WA - keeneagle@verizon.net
Will Pelphrey - GA - will6918@bellsouth.net
Michael Harbour - MS - n5vws@comcast.net
Christopher D. Rhew - NC - crhew@nc.rr.com
Tim Brewer - TX - timbrewer718@yahoo.com
Greg Pollock - OK
Mike Moore - SC - wvinsc@yahoo.com
Henry Kite - MI - henrykite@yahoo.com
Jamie O'Neill - MA - oneill910cpd@live.com
Jim Bragg - FL - PoliceLink
Donald A. Bewkes Jr
Matthew Frey - PA
 
Gerald Dozier - FL
 
Robert F. Bambary - MD - PoliceLink
Thomas Donahue - OH
John Bartolotta - NJ - PoliceLink
Jesus Manresa - FL - PoliceLink
Bob Schluben - KS
Larry Nance - TX - PoliceLink
Andy McCluskey - NJ - ajmccluskey73@yahoo.com
 
Jess Lanza - FL
 
T.A. Beasley - VA - PoliceLink
Justin Smith - MO
Steven M. Harker - LA - PoliceLink
 
Billy Johnson - VA 
  
Joe Johnson - WI - johnsonajw@aol.com
 
Douglas E. Maifeld - ME
 
 
Bernard K. Bukoskey - NY - captainmorgan0001@yahoo.com
Moses Cho - CO - PoliceLink
Pete Van Gessel - IL - PoliceLink
Keith Bloss - NM
Mike Lathroum - MD - kmlathroum@comcast.net
Derek J. Pepple - MA - PoliceLink
Sean Saylor - CA - PoliceLink
Joseph F. Johnson - WI
 
Roger Lafferty - NC 
 
Wayne Faber - NC - PoliceLink
David Koch - AK - PoliceLink
Dave McVoy - IN
Bob Fry - SC - B911patchman@aol.com
 
Craig Kozarski - PA 
 
Randy Rosencrans - AK - rrosencrans@ci.homer.ak.us
Scott Bradburn - TX  - PoliceLink
Justin Hettich - CA
Mike Norstrem - MN - PoliceLink
Butch Jansen - MD - PoliceLink
Corey Immer - MD
David Johns - GA - PoliceLink
 
Marty Augustine
 
K. Judson - ND
George A. Geane II - CT
Douglas Zwetow - MO
Tim Jansen - CA
Mark Hardman - TX - PoliceLink
Justin Hawks - KS - PoliceLink
Pete Backhause - FL - PoliceLink
Richard Daigle - NC - daigle5@nc.rr.com
George E. Manosis - FL - gemsongs@att.net
Josue Abreu - FL - PoliceLink
Scott Belue - SC - PoliceLink
Richard M. Flanery - GA - richard.m.flanery@dhs.gov
Jason Wilson - WI - PoliceLink
Peter Harris - CA
Amy Turner - wolf_art2008@yahoo.com
Jeff Hollon - PoliceLink
Chuck Bartholow - OH - shotgun3744@sbcglobal.net
Timothy Ames - GA - timmy.ames@att.net
Steven Stoff - FL - SStoff@polksheriff.org
David M. Jones - dmjones@bouldercounty.org
William Derr - HI
Troy Meinke - tlmeinke@aol.com
Preston Barrett - SC - barrettast@gmail.com
Matt Moll - CO - moll_matt@hotmail.com
Ben Gelber - NY - dontthinkallday@aol.com
Steven Schaffer - NY - SSteve07884@aol.com
Renzo Torchiani - VA - k9torch@yahoo.com
William Tully, Jr - CA - wtullyjr@aol.com
J R Allen - NY - ashnmadi2@yahoo.com
Brian McMahon - NY - garda38@aol.com
Dominick Botterie - NJ - LtD104@aol.com
Donald W. Elkins - AL - 2robert58@bellsouth.net
Jonathan Ambrose - ja_forest@yahoo.com
 
Bill Charles
 
Sean Ahearn - ahearn.sean@yahoo.com
Ian Davis - ian_dav87@yahoo.com
Bryan A. Barbour - PA
Stephen Akers - VA - bayland@live.com
Ryan Valenjevick -
 
 
 
  
Canada:
 
Jeff Gourevitch
www.patchmeifyoucan.com
 
Mario Plourde
http://www3.sympatico.ca/maplo/
 
Fred Ullrich
http://vancouver.ca/police/
 
Augie Lofstrom
http://www.freewebs.com/customscollector/
Don Herder
http://abbynet.com/donherder/
John Cookman
http://thesessionmen.tripod.com/id6.html
André Desjardins
http://andred584.jimdo.com/
Slawomir Wojtas
www.polakspatches.com
Scott R. Harper - PoliceLink
Nick Sparkes - n.sparkes@sympatico.ca
Trystan Gagne - trystan.gagne@persona.ca
Peter Dabrowski - petedabrowski@shaw.ca
Daniel Garvin -  garvin.family@sympatico.ca
Tony Perry - tonyperry@shaw.ca
Hugo Desnoyers - hugo.desnoyers@surete.qc.ca
Justin Corriveau - Montreal Police - justin.corriveau@hotmail.com
Mike Ward - mbward57@hotmail.com
Wayne Meagher - wgm0077@yahoo.com
Australia:
 
Andrew Hill
 
Corey Harvey
http://corey69.netfirms.com/
Bruce G. McKinnie - joefriday@westnet.com.au 
Stephen Metcalfe

 

New Zealand:

Bruce Carr - kopkar@ihug.co.nz

 

Argentina:

Ruben Banegas - http://rubenbanegas.jimdo.com/



nach oben